2018-2020 Section Officers & Board of Managers

Section Officers and Board members are elected by the IES Fresno/Yosemite section every two years. 
Officers for the 2018-2020 term are as follows:
Becky Carlson

Retired Marketing Manager

from B-K Lighting + TEKA Illumination

Madera, CA


Becky is an exceptional leader focused on spearheading the production, direction and coordination of web and print advertising. Recognized for generating highly successful promotions that enhance image and increase brand recognition.


Ryan Berrios
Vice President

Custom Sales Manager

at B-K Lighting + TEKA Illumination

Madera, CA

As a 25+ year veteran of the lighting industry, Ryan has developed into an expert in production modificatoins, custom quotations and application assistance. This experience reflects B-K Lighting + TEKA Illumination's commitment to quality. As Custom Sales Manager, Ryan has helped build a high performing team, and exemplifies the company's highest standards of custom design applications. He is a passionate team player who consistently develops new strategies that exceed clients' expectations while growing the business.


John Kulakowski

Mgr. Lighting Business Development

at Graybar

With more than 30 years in the lighting industry, John has experienced electrical contracting, estimating, distributor sales, quotations and lighting design.
For the past 12 years, he has developed his skills as a project manager and lighting expert for Graybar.


Board of Managers

Rich Hardin

Mike Morris

Tricia McGrath

Jason Ghent

Paul Boos

Sean Roberts

Leo Garcia

Ty Barber

Mark Roberto